Primary proponents of existing CFPPs in the Philippines

The primary proponents of existing CFPPs in the country, and those in the pipeline, are as follow:

1. Aboitiz Power
2. Global Business Power Corporation (GBPC)
3. GNPower Ltd. Co.
4. Semirara Mining Corporation
5. Alsons Power Group
6. Team Energy Corporatin
7. AES Corporation
8. Panay Consolidated Land Holdings Corporation (PCLHC)
9. Korea Electric Power Corporation (KEPCO)
10. Meralco PowerGen Corporation
11. Asia Pacific Energy Corporation (APEC)
12. United Pulp & Paper Co., Inc (UPPCI)
13. Electric Generating Public Co. (EGCO)
14. South Luzon Energy Thermal Corporation (SLTEC)
16. Steag State Power, Inc.
17. Filinvest Development Corporation (FDC)
18. Cagayan Electric Power and Light Company, Inc. (CEPALCO)
19. Philippine National Oil Company (PNOC)
20. Lucidum Energy, Inc.
21. Century Peak Metals Holdings Corporation
22. JG Summit Holdings, Inc.
23. H & WB Asia Pacific Corporation
24. Avesco Marketing Corporation
25. Anda Power Corporation
26. North Negros Energy Powe Corporation

You may also like...